It silence silences

Yesterday, I saw the shattered visage of yours,
Couldn’t compare with the last memory i had of yours.
That beautiful face was no where near the lifeless face i saw
The smile which is now all lost in the dawn.
Those days when the shine of your eyes could light up the sky & the voice – music to my life
You lie here souless as far as I could see
My life confined in small coffin in front of me
The memories of us will fade by the time.
The sound of your voice is what my ears will crave all life
The softness of your lips on mine.
But now i see those two beautiful eyes closed
Ohh, they aren’t looking at me, why aren’t you looking at me
I am a shattered soul
We’ll share my soul if you could
Come back is the plead I could
I watched sitting back, you going away from me
Slept in the darkness, in front of me
I watched sitting back you going away from me in that dark world – dark dark world where all it will have is silence

!

image

One thought on “It silence silences

Leave a Reply

