Resurrection

Resurrection

Silent whispers, empty night
You around me, holding me tight
Its the oldest story, written just fine
Either i’m yours or you’re mine

image

Black were the days, night pale white
Everything was in negatives before I had you in sight
How you fixed my shattered pieces
Is still unknown to mind
You pulled me out of fire
Saved Me from mine
I was am addictive demon
You, an angelic sigh
You heard my silent screams
Tied an unbroken tie
Love was a murderous feeling
Whispered my painfull sighs
You were my dream catcher
Turned my nightmares just right
So its the oldest story written just fine
Either i’m yours or you’re mine.

One thought on “Resurrection

Leave a Reply

